Si La Sal

by Volcán

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



released 06 February 2015

Jose Juan Huizar: Vocals
Sergio Martinez: Trumpet
Aaron Daniel Salinas: Bass
Jacob Matthew Rodriguez: Guitar
Jaime Humberto Mejia: Drums, Congas,
Sound Puzzle rhythm section: Guitar, Piano, Auxiliary Percussion

Original artwork by: Marlene Mejia

All music written, recorded, mixed and mastered by Sound Puzzle Ent.



all rights reserved


Sound Puzzle Ent. San Antonio, Texas

contact / help

Contact Sound Puzzle Ent.

Streaming and
Download help